Notes HD Notes HD для iPad

Мои Записи и Рисунки

Печатайте, Пишите, Аннотируйте PDF, Рисуйте и Чертите - все в ОДНОЙ программе

Notes HD для iPad


Проще чем бумажный блокнот

Программа напоминает реальный блокнот, поэтому она легка и понятна в использовании. Выберите желаемую бумагу для фона ваших записей: простую белую, в клетку, в линию, разграфленную для ежедневника и множество других. Листайте страницы привычным движением руки. Выдвиньте ящик из нижней части страницы, там вы найдете великолепный набор инструментов для ведения записей.

Текстовый редактор

Пишите и печатайте в одном приложении. Просто коснитесь любого места на странице, где бы вы хотели расположить надпись, и печатайте! Перетаскивайте текст по странице, задавайте его границы, настраивайте шрифты, создавайте наборы стилей для быстрого форматирования. Дополнительные клавиши на панели клавиатуры помогут вам печатать еще быстрее, а функция проверки орфографии убережет вас от ошибок. Дополняйте свои документы фотографиями-вставками и рукописными записями. Используйте все разнообразные возможности программы, чтобы сделать свои записи неповторимыми. Узнать больше

Рукописные записи

Положите руку на экран и не беспокойтесь о случайных касаниях - наша продвинутая технология защиты кисти обо всем позаботится. Будете ли вы использовать стилус или писать пальцем, в любом случае ваш цифровой почерк будет похож на тот, к которому вы привыкли на бумаге. Чтобы было удобно писать привычным образом, используйте окно увеличения. Узнать больше

Рисунки и чертежи

Здесь вы найдете весь необходимый инструментарий для создания красивых набросков и рисунков. Ручка, карандаш, фломастер, кисточка и 8 чудесных палитр помогут вам воплотить самые смелые идеи независимо от их сложности. Кисть ложится прозрачными мазками, производя эффект нарисованной вручную картины. Тонкие, изящные линии карандаша придают естественный контур. А благодаря функции масштабирования вы сможете проработать мельчайшие детали рисунка. Узнать больше

Линейки и трафареты

Уникальная технология позволяет с легкостью рисовать различные фигуры, откладывать углы, создавать чертежи и рисунки любой сложности. Пользуйтесь линейками и трафаретами так, словно они реальные объекты: передвигайте их по странице и поворачивайте в разные стороны. Чтобы изменить размер, просто раздвиньте инструмент двумя пальцами. Узнать больше

Обработка PDF документов

Загружайте документы PDF из Dropbox, открывайте прямо из Safari или из вложений к письмам. Выделяйте важные места, делайте закладки, оставляйте рукописные и текстовые пометки. Ни одна помеченная страница больше не потеряется. С легкостью делитесь требуемыми документами со своими коллегами или выводите на печать.

Оригинальные обложки

Нажмите на название блокнота и создайте свою уникальную обложку. Поместите на обложку ваш любимый рисунок или понравившуюся фотографию, чтобы задать нужное настроение с самого начала. Либо воспользуйтесь одним из широкого ряда шаблонов, предложенных программой.

Отлично дополняет iPhone и Mac

Расширьте свои возможности, полученные с приобретением программы Notes HD для Mac. Подключите iPad и рисуйте на экране Mac сложные рисунки и чертежи. Убедитесь, что оба устройства подключены к одной wifi сети.

Теперь Вы можете использовать большой экран iPad для просмотра выполненных диаграмм, набросков, сложных рисунков, а также написанных лекций, составленных планов и других записей, выполненных на iPhone.

Помощь

Notes HD для iPhone

Notes HD для iPad

Notes HD для Mac

Notes HD for iPad Notes HD for iPad

Powerful notebook for all your notes

Typing, Handwriting, PDF annotation, Sketching and Drawing - all in ONE app

Notes HD for iPad





Easy as paper notebook

Each element reminds you of real objects. Start from choosing the type of paper that fits your purpose: ruled - for notes, plain - for business proposals and drawings, specially graphed - for day schedule or to-do lists. Turn pages with a swipe just like you used to in paper notebooks. Tap the red strip on top of the screen to make it your bookmark on the page. Find the drawer at the bottom - just swipe it up - to use a magic writing kit with plenty of remarkable tools for notes taking.

Word processing

Type and make handwritten notes while staying in the same app. There are no more boundaries, just place a text anywhere on the screen. There are no more annoying “typing boxes”, which you should deal with. Customize font, size, color and other settings in the familiar manner. The additional keys on the keyboard will help you type even faster, automatic check-spelling will save you from mistakes. Add photos and handwritten comments to add an informal touch to your serious papers or simply help you make beautiful documents. Learn more

Handwriting notes

Put your hand on the screen and don’t worry about accident touches - our advanced wrist protection technology will take care of it. Handwriting has never been easier. Use a stylus or write with your finger - your digital handwriting will match the one you have on regular paper. Just tap and hold to enable Quick zoom for writing beautiful normal-size letters. Learn more

Drawings and Sketches

Discover all necessary tools for creating beautiful drawings and sketches. Pen, Pencil, Felt Pen, Brush and 8 wonderful palettes will help to manifest your bravest ideas, no matter how complex the drawing might be. Try the clear Brush strokes that make your pictures look natural, use thin and elegant lines of the Pencil, draw the tiniest details with easily used Quick zoom. Use the handy slider - the undo feature - to go back in time through your previous changes. Just enjoy your drawings without thinking about techniques. Learn more

Stencils and Rulers

Enhance your ability to create professionally looking diagrams and sophisticated drawings. Unique set of stencils and rulers was created to simplify the drawing process. Use our stencils and rulers as if they were real life objects: move them across the page and rotate. Just pinch to resize. You’ll be surprised how easy it is to construct an angle or to build a structured marketing plan. Draw various shapes and figures with a single move of your hand. Use stencils to make your documents look outstanding. Learn more

PDF annotation

Use one tool to work with all your papers. Open PDF documents right from Safari, Mail or Dropbox. Use a variety of colors to highlight and underline different items, add handwritten comments and save those changes to PDF format and keep forever. No more wasting piles of paper. No more loosing highlighted sheets. Simply back up your documents to Dropbox. The app will keep them all organized and ready for sharing any time.

Original covers

Create individuality in every step. Not only does the app allow to create powerful inside contents, but also it allows to shape an individual notebook cover. Draw beautiful images and put your favorite photos into the front of your notebooks, creating special mood right from the start. Or you may always choose any from a number of wonderful cover templates offered in the app.

Works great with iPhone and Mac

Expand the capabilities provided by Notes HD for Mac. Connect your iPad to Mac for drawing sophisticated pictures with ease and convenience. Make sure both devices are connected to the same wifi network.

Give a big screen view to your diagrams and detailed drawings, take a close look at your lectures, presentations, plans and other notes completed on the iPhone.

Support

Notes HD for iPhone

Notes HD for iPad

Notes HD for Mac