Notes HD for Mac Notes HD для Mac

Мои Записи и Рисунки

Печатайте, Пишите, Аннотируйте PDF, Рисуйте и Чертите - все в ОДНОЙ программе

Notes HD для Mac


Текст, фотографии и простые рисунки

Создавайте простые заметки, дополняя их фотографиями и картинками из своей библиотеки, оформляя красочными комментариями, выполненными ручкой, маркером или кистью подходящего размера.

Набирайте текст с легкостью: настраивайте шрифты, меняйте цвет, используйте наборы стилей для быстрого форматирования. В случае необходимости меняйте порядок страниц в Вашем блокноте, а также пользуйтесь тэгами для лучшей организации записей.

Обработка PDF документов

Делайте пометки в документах формата PDF, используя удобные инструменты (ручку, маркер, кисть). Для проведения прямых вертикальных и горизонтальных линий пользуйтесь одновременным нажатием на клавишу Shift. Для удобства выведите на большой экран документы, заполненные и подписанные в программе Notes HD для iPad.

Отлично дополняет iPad

Расширьте свои возможности, полученные с приобретением программы Notes HD для iPad. Подключите iPad и рисуйте на экране Mac сложные рисунки и чертежи. Убедитесь, что оба устройства подключены к одной wifi сети.

Notes HD для iPad

Notes HD для Mac

Notes HD for Mac Notes HD for Mac

Powerful notebook for all your notes

Typing, Handwriting, PDF annotation, Sketching and Drawing - all in ONE app

Notes HD for Mac




Text, images and simple drawings

Take simple notes combining them with photos or pictures from your library and colorful comments made by highlighter, pen or brush of various sizes.

Focus on your ideas while the word processing will be just a pleasure: font, size and color can be customized; use predefined styles for quick formatting; spelling is checked automatically. Rearrange the order of your pages and add tags for better organization of your notes.

PDF annotation

Annotate documents in PDF format - draw beautiful straight lines by using shift-click. Or! Look through the documents you filled out or signed using Notes HD for iPad. Simply back up your documents to Dropbox. The app will keep them all organized and ready for sharing any time on on all your devices.

Works great with iPad and iPhone

Expand the capabilities provided by Notes HD for iPad. Connect your iPad to Mac for drawing sophisticated pictures with ease and convenience. Make sure both devices are connected to the same wifi network.

Give a big screen view to your diagrams and detailed drawings, take a close look at your lectures, presentations, plans and other notes completed on the iPhone.

Support

Notes HD for iPhone

Notes HD for iPad

Notes HD for Mac